A Job Well Done

This experience has truly been amazing! I’ve learned so much about group dynamics and how to better engage with community organizations. This experience was invaluable to the development of my public health career and allowed me to live up to my personal public health philosophy of “providing support, awareness, and action to communities.”

The report my group delivered to the Cedars Home organization was well received by the various stakeholders. The organization appreciated our genuine interest and work ethic in producing a product that will better the functioning and effectiveness of Cedars Homes. My teammates and I were also commended on how we were able to consolidate our findings in a way that was concise and practical for Cedars Homes to follow through and act upon. I am proud of my team and what we were able to produce for the Cedars Home organization. I wish the best for the organization as they continue to service women of Grenada.

Leave a Reply

